♥ LOVE

- Gratis babyboxar/paket

Publicerad 2012-08-02 20:18:46 i ♥ LOVE,

Tänkte jag skulle länka till alla dessa paket man kan få gratis som gravid då dom är väldigt populära. 

http://babytobe.se/ kan man regga sig och sen hämta ut en box med lite gott och blandat i, finns bara på Apotek som Apoteksgruppen. 

Väldigt bra box, fick tidningar, nappflaska,amningsinlägg, SebaMed prylar m.m.

Allt till ett värde av 500 :- 

http://www.babybox.se/ erbjuder en gratis babybox, urvalet kan variera från Butik/stad. 

Hämtar man ut boxen på Babyland eller Barnens Hus får man också med en blöjhink från Angelcare. 

Här måste man dock ha tillgång till skrivare då man reggar sig då man måste skriva ut kvittensen direkt, den kommer inte på mail eller så. 

http://www.libero.se/ kan man också regga sig på, och då får man ett startpaket på BB eller hos Bvc sen. 

http://www.alltforforaldrar.se/gravidpaketet kan man beställa ett paket. 

Man får du check på gratis Body hos Kappahl och en check på Havandeskapsolja och handkräm på HälsoKraft.. Luktar gudomligt goda båda två btw :) 

http://www.goboken.se/Verktyg/Registrering/?id=2543&promotioncode=I01P0900

Goboken har också fina erbjudanden.

Beställde detta och blev jättenöjd, var fina saker man fick med där. 

Så det var alla, och jag har beställt/hämtat dom alla. 

Enjoy :)

Kommentarer

Postat av: essaysonline.biz

Publicerad 2012-08-20 15:03:35

Very useful blog.It helped me so much.Many thanks.

Postat av: Dog Carrier Backpack

Publicerad 2020-03-13 12:41:32

I am really happy to say it is an interesting post to read.

King regards,
Thomassen Griffin

Postat av: Heididig

Publicerad 2022-03-22 08:46:57

we're so happy having discovered your web site, it is exactly the thing my friends from work and I are dreaming for. The specifics on this site is truely appreciated and is going to support my friends from church and I all the time productive information. From what I see web site gained incredible amounts of detailed knowledge concerning subjects on the site and the other links and information like wise are evident. I'm usually not on the internet all day long however as my friends and I get an opportunity I am always avidly hunting this type of information or stuff likewise similar. my family will make sure to spread the word. If you know anyone that wanted a little site work like: trademark lawyer firm also faceted search for big commerce and shopify give me a call.

Postat av: Michaeller

Publicerad 2022-04-19 12:03:08

I have been searching about. The niche of detailed information on this web site is excellent and needed and is going to assist my friends and I in our studies several times a week. It is obvious this network gained a significant amount of knowledge about the stuff I am interested in and the other hyper links and types of info also show it. Typically i'm not browsing websites very much however when I get a break i'm more often than not searching for this kind of information and others closely related to it. If anyone gets a chance, take a look at my website. vibration reducing inserts for your golf clubs

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela